#DontStopTheMusic

#DontStopTheMusic

… tällä viikolla rokataa uusien artistien kanssa

Helsinki, Finland/Marlow/UK, June 9, 2020 – Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic series is now on Facebook! Don’t miss a beat and connect to the next concerts in the series: Tom Wurth & John Ford Coley, Tuco Gadamn and Ludo Ji.

Live concert streams from Wednesday, June 10 to Monday, June 15
Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic concerts are now being streamed on our Facebook channels, but we will also continue to keep you updated on our Instagram page @sennheiser.

  • Tom Wurth & John Ford Coley (@tomwurth1):
    Wednesday, June 10 at 24:00 UTC (20:00 New York time, 01:00 UK time)
  • Tuco Gadamn (@tucogadamn):
    Friday, June 12 at 16:00 UTC (12:00 New York time, 17:00 UK time)
  • Ludo Ji (@ludojimusic):
    Monday, June 15 at 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time, 16:00 UK time)

More music
Please also check out http://www.sennheiser.com/anniversary for the next livestream dates and a great selection of music videos to watch and listen to. Just put on your headphones (or turn up the speakers) and immerse yourself in immersive jazz club recordings, electro sets, or live takes from recording studios.

It’s free but why not donate to fight the coronavirus?
At Sennheiser, we’re delighted to be working with these fantastic artists to help spread positivity by putting on exclusive concerts. They’re totally free, but if you do want to say thank you, do consider supporting the WHO in its fight against the coronavirus:
https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/donate

For your social media channels:
Enjoy your favorite artists at home and check out the live concerts on Sennheiser’s Facebook channels! #DontStopTheMusic


 

Maik Robbe Communications Manager UK & Nordics, Sennheiser


Dontstopthemusic - June 10 to june 15.pdf 338 KB Dontstopthemusic - June 10 to june 15.docx 5 MB

 

 

Pro Audio Corporate Current Situation
Tietoja yrityksestä Sennheiser Nordic A/S Finland

Vuonna 1945 perustettu Sennheiser juhlii 75-vuotispäiväänsä tänä vuonna. Kaikkialla maailmassa Sennheiserin työntekijöiden ja kumppaneiden yhteinen tavoite on muotoilla tulevaisuuden ääntä ja tarjota ainutlaatuisia äänikokemuksia asiakkailleen. Itsenäinen perheyritys, jonka johdossa ovat yrityksen kolmatta sukupolvea edustavat Dr. Andreas Sennheiser ja Daniel Sennheiser, on tänään yksi maailman johtavista kuulokkeiden, kaiuttimien, mikrofonien ja langattomien äänensiirtojärjestelmien valmistajista. Vuonna 2018 Sennheiser-konsernin liikevaihto oli 710,7 miljoonaa euroa. www.sennheiser.com

Imprint

Privacy

Sennheiser Nordic A/S Finland
Lautatarhankatu 6
00580 Helsinki
Finland